wandering in a new city

Royal days are over.Shit, college is over.I am back to the real world.I am in Delhi right now trying to self study for upsc or say waiting to get a government job.I am thinking to do job for few years and then i will come back again to prepare.These last few days have been weird.I got the worst room owner ever,had an awkward conversation with an unknown guy, lack of free net, nothing concrete for food, no bed to sleep etc.

A lot happened due to this decision of mine. Anyhow i am starting to look clearly.I want to do a lot of things and undo a lot of things. I will share my experiences soon.Till then Bye and always remember as i remember “Everything happen for a good reason”.

Leave a Reply

